Kontakte

Kontakte2023-10-26T18:13:38+02:00

Ansprechpartner

Kontakte Schwimmen - SC DHfK Leipzig e.V.
  • Abteilungsleiter

    Nils Kricke

    • 0151 - 67020987
    • nils.kricke@scdhfk.de
  • Abteilungsleiterin

    Ute Hennig

    • 0341 - 42 12 144
    • ute.hennig@kabelmail.de
  • stellv. Abteilungsleiter

    Elko Lehmann

    • elko.lehmann@scdhfk.de
  • Sportliche Leiterin

    Veronika Selezneva

    • veron.ka@gmx.de
  • Sportlicher Leiter

    Marc Model

    • marc.model@scdhfk.de
  • Verwaltung & Kursbuchung

    Clara Biegholdt

    • schwimmen@scdhfk.de
Nach oben

Unsere Trainer

  • Martina Abresch

    • martina.abresch@scdhfk.de
  • Alexander Dießner

    • alexander.diessner@scdhfk.de
  • Patrick Gonschorek

    • patrick.gonschorek@scdhfk.de
  • Norman Großer-Koch

    • norman.grosser-koch@scdhfk.de
  • Manuela Kricke

    • manuela.kricke@scdhfk.de
  • Vivienne Lehmann

    • vivienne.lehmann@scdhfk.de
  • Manuela Seidler

    • manuela.seidler@scdhfk.de
  • Henrike Steinhoff

    • henrike.steinhoff@scdhfk.de
  • Jens Ziegener

    • jens.ziegener@scdhfk.de
  • Sophie Niemann

    • sophie.niemann@scdhfk.de
Nach oben